Call Us : +353 1 861 2062

The Team

Individual commitment to a group effort – that is what makes a team work, a company work.

Ciaran Clancy
Director

ciaran@neogen.ie

Julian McDermot
Director

julian@neogen.ie

Mark McDermott
Creative Director

mark@neogen.ie

Dave Fogarty
Sales Manager

dave@neogen.ie

Lana Behan
Customer Service

lana@neogen.ie

Jake O’Connor
Digital Print Specialist

jake@neogen.ie

Denis Nolan
Graphic Designer

denis@neogen.ie

Yvonne Maguire
Sales Executive

yvonne@neogen.ie

Anita Brennan-Keogh
Accounts

anita@neogen.ie

Barry Coughlan
Large Format Print

barry@neogen.ie

Disclaimer

Important: There is no small print, We stand over all of our work... Simple